Falkirk Central Mosque Anwar-e-Madina

In the Name of Allah, the Most Gracious,
the Most Merciful

1 December 2023

7 Beliefs of Islam

Islam is a monotheistic religion that emphasizes the importance of faith in one God, Allah There are seven core beliefs in Islam that every Muslim must accept as part of their faith. These beliefs provide a framework for Muslims to understand their faith and their place in the world. These beliefs emphasize the importance of monotheism, prophethood, holy books, angels, judgment, predestination, and the afterlife. As such, Muslims strive to live their lives in accordance with these beliefs, seeking to please Allah and earn His eternal reward.

Scroll to Top